YOU ARE INVITED TO THE WORKSHOP…. LIVING IN JOY DURING THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC

Facilitated by Janette Stines, RScP Emeritus Practitioner

August 26, 2020

7 PM EST (6 PM CT, 5 PM MT, 4 PM PT)

Participants will:

1. Learn a neurolinguistic process that will allow yourself to live in joy

2. Be provided with the neurolinguistic tools for setting intentions for this difficult time 

3. Individually share if you choose

DURING THIS WORKSHOP

YOU WILL EMPOWER YOURSELF TO live in joy DURING

THESE DIFFICULT TIMES. 

DISCOVER A POWERFUL PROVEN NEUROLINGUISTIC PROCESS THAT CAN BE APPLIED TO ANY INTENTION YOU EMBRACE MOVING FORWARD IN LIFE.

 $25.00 per person

Please pay @ DONATE FOR CLASS

Please RSVP JANETTE STINES AT MYSTY44@GMAIL.COM OR 813 679-1754

Via Zoom.us ‚Äď Join on your computer or by phone¬† 646-568-7788 Meeting ID# 810 714 4174 Password 930730

 

¬†“I found this class faciliated by Janette, to be informative and very helpful for imprinting my intentions.¬†¬†I highly recommend taking this class if you want to increase joy and direction into your life.” Rev Jayne