5-WK BOOK CLUBBest Seller One Hundred DAFFODILS by Rebecca Winn

Tuesdays, October 20- Nov 17, 2020

5pm PST, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm EST, 60 to 90 min classes

 

  • You are personally invited to YANA‚Äôs first book discussion club facilitated by Janette Stines, RScP, Emeritus with YANA Virtual CSL.¬† The book is One Hundred Daffodils by Rebecca Winn. This is an intimate group to deepen spiritual growth, healing, expanding consciousness and growing your business.

  • “When women share the truth about life and loss, hearts can begin to heal and hope is restored. Readers will embrace the gift in Rebecca Winn‚Äôs comforting and lovely memoir on beginning again.”¬†Sarah Ban Breathnach¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†

  • By doing housekeeping of old hurts, we can be assured that our businesses will blossom, inward clean-up, equals outward expansion.

Please RSVP by October 9 to mysty44@gmail.com

Suggested Love Offering: $15 per class

For the first week, please read pages 1-75; it’s an easy read and very thought provoking.

Look at these questions 100 Daffodils: Reading Group Discussion Guide to prepare for the first week of our  group.

One week will include a Q & A with the author Rebecca Winn.

The book is available at Amazon.com:  Amazon One Hundred Daffodils