Reverend Linda Ketchum presents

Forgiveness:

The Greatest Gift you Can Give Yourself

Saturday, June 8, 2019

11 AM to 2 PM Eastern, 10 AM to 1 Central, 9 AM to 12 PM Mountain, 8 AM to 10 AM Pacific

To register for the class, click on Donate and in the comment section on PayPal, make a note that this is for the Forgiveness workshop. Also, if registering as a couple, include name of second person in the remarks. This is an ONLINE class. 

For the Class: Enter the sanctuary by clicking on “home” and then clicking on “enter sanctuary”.

To quote Edwene Gaines:

“Forgiveness is not something we do for the sake of another person. It is something we do for ourselves. It is emotional house cleaning to allow us to make room for what we desire.”

Are you ready to :

1)Let go of old people and experiences that still hurt?

2)To let go of harsh judgments of yourself?

3) To experience a fuller, more joyful life?

Join Rev. Linda Ketchum as she explains the power of forgiveness and provides practical tools to experience forgiveness at a deep personal level.

Cost is $25 per person or $40 per couple (any 2 people who sign up together is considered a couple).

Reverend Linda Ketchum spirit7674@gmail.com   937-609-2802

 CLICK SIGNUP & PAY