🔥Prosperity 2 AND 3, Sundays @ 5:00 MTN, 10 Wks ❤️💰✈️📞

THE BEST of the BEST 

NEVER DONE BEFORE:  I WILL BE COMBINING PROSPERITY PLUS 2 AND 3 into One Class.

This will be a 10-week program Starting Sunday  May 5, 2019 @ 5:00 Mountain, 4:00 Pacific, 6:00 Central and 7:00 Eastern.

The classes will range from 45-minutes to 75 minutes.

I PROMISE, this will be a magical combination and is suitable for the committed participant who really are ready to transform their results. 

God 1st, THEN: Increased Health and Financial Flow plus, Healthy Loving Supportive Friendships

PROSPERITY PLUS 2

  • What Would You Love?
  •    Making Money Welcome
  •    A Blueprint for Manifestation
  •    Understanding Our Six Mental Faculties
  •    Accessing Spirit’s Limitless Supply
  •    Action Is the Magic
  •    The Concord Code
  •    The Hidden Barriers to Success
  •    The Power of the Word
  •    Harnessing Your Invisible Power

PROSPERITY PLUS 3

  • THE LAW OF THINKING
  • THE LAW OF SUPPLY
  • THE LAW OF ATTRACTION
  • THE LAWS OF RECEIVING & INCREASE
  • THE LAWS OF COMPENSATION AND NON-RESISTANCE
  • THE LAWS OF FORGIVENESS & SACRIFICE
  • THE LAWS OF OBEDIENCE & SUCCESS

BONUS:  15-Minute Weekly Free Personalized Session to help shift any limiting beliefs

BONUS:  Spiritual Mind Treatments Every Week

BONUS:  E-Book of Working with the Law by Raymond Holliwell AND an E-Book of Harnessing Your Invisible Power

BONUS:  2 Workbooks, Downloadable mp3 file.

BONUS:  Recordings of classes and audios of videos

Tithing is mandatory for this class to YANA CSL during the entire 10 weeks regardless if you are affiliated with another center or church.

All tithes go to the hosting center as per Mary Morrisseys requirements to share the curriculum. https://www.yanavcsl.org 

YANA CSL serves an online community and we reach 1900 followers weekly with our recorded services that are done live on Wednesdays from one of YANA’s 4 Ministers.   YANA is currently reaching 48 countries.  Ernest Holmes, Science of Mind New Thought principles are reaching thousands all over the world. Thank you God and thank you to all of our supporters.

Don’t delay… Book Today, If you have already taken 2 and 3, you do NOT need to pay again.   Keep the email from Mary Morrisseys organization with the recordings for both Prosperity Plus II and Prosperity Plus 3 handy for reference for the homework. Mary’s organization has approved this combination of classes for me to share.

Just in case you cannot find your copy, here are the links.

TO RECEIVE PROSPERITY PLUS 2: SIGNUP HERE $39.00 

TO RECEIVE PROSPERITY PLUS 3: SIGNUP HERE $39.00 

Please send me a text or email and let me know that YES you are IN!    jc@sopris.net OR Text 970-230-0009 Rev Jayne  ****